Co-Modify: the story so far…

I’ve been taking part in the @platea performance Co-Modify this week and it has been really interesting. I’m being ‘sponsored’ by Sirdar, the British knitting company. This has been my profile picture on Twitter, Facebook and Ravelry this week.

I said that Id be wearing a hat made from Sirdar yarn: I never said anything about it being knitted...

I said that I'd be wearing a hat made from Sirdar yarn: I never said anything about it being knitted...

I’ve not taken part in an online art project before and it has been so interesting to take part but also to have been documenting it. I think that I have got much more out of it this way. I’m going to blog about the experience properly in a couple of days to explain what I have been doing across my social media networks; indeed, to reflect on what I have learned from it too. I wanted to just give a quick update of what has been going on first though.

So, enough gabbing on: here is the blog post that I wrote for @platea today, which gives some of my favourite parts of the project so far.

Leave a Reply

